Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2024

Crypto can give you the life you've always dreamed about when you do it with the right mentorship and guide, i am a witness to her large experience in the crypto market and thats why I always recommend her Mrs. Brian Lisa as the best bitcoin mining trading ever. I invest $500 with her for a start , within the period of 5 working days I got $5,500 , is that not amazing? Crypto investment is 100% real and legitimately when you invest with the right person. If you want to invest contact her now: WhatsApp:+16823024598 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

This is a great period to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a man called Mr. Ethan Payne , who is the best account manager, who has been helping me. I started with just $500 and i made a profit of $10,200 . You get to withdraw yourself, with no extra commissions. if interested you can contact my trader via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2023

Had an absolute amazing experience with Dewey this morning with trading and purchasing! these vehicles are priced to sell, BUT also the entire staff works hard to get your business and the best rates!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

It was great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great service and communication

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

2019 wrangler they charge 100 to see if it’s covered by warranty. Bought new from them, they are the only ones who have worked on it. I bought extended warranty. Issue with seat latch broke. Frozen screen. Jeep payment 700 a month. Yet I pay for them to see who’s bill it is? It’s all my bill. I paid for all of it. Why 100 more? Asked a lot more questions. Still not happy. Seat not covered (most likely) frozen screen has to do it for them… upgrade not covered.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Friendly quick experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Grant was the best! He was very friendly and helpful. My Jeep was in for service for 2 1/2 weeks and Grant made sure I had a rental even though there weren't any available. Dewey took care of the rental as well. The service techs changed in the midst of my service so it seemed like maybe communication was forgotten. I didn't hear from anyone for a week and then I had to make the call for an update. Again Grant stepped in and smoothed that over. I give Grant a 5 * rating for his customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Jared was very helpful and understanding with helping me get my new Jeep at a price I could afford.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Fast and easy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I went to Stew Hansens which is a competitor in which they insulted me and my wife when we were discussing the finances and purchasing of a gladiator. I called and spoke to Amani one of the sale people at Dewey. She worked with me and helped me find a gladiator I liked and fit into the budget I wanted. The finance and staff were great and I am very happy with the whole experience. I will go back and send people there just because they are professionals and just not trying to push you into something that you are ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Dewey fixed our problem that another dealer couldn’t even find the correct cause of the problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Great service at Dewey Chrysler Jeep. Reasonable wait time and all of the employees were very courteous. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

James was super nice and very attentive. Scheduling was simple online and I was in and out in less than an hour. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Fast service.Kept us informed what was going on.Clean waiting area.Friendly service area

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2023

good service good employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2023

The ENTIRE staff was friendly and helpful! Hayleigh made the process so easy and James got the financing we needed!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Always well taken care of here. I recommend this place for your Dodge and Chrysler needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2023

All of my experiences with Dewey Chrysler Jeep have been VERY POSITIVE! Not blowing smoke either. Recently had my Gladiator in for maintenance on an electrical issue and Mr Jim Johnson was my customer liaison. He would update me daily on the status of my Gladiator. Well done sir. After it’s repair, I had my vehicle detailed. Excellent job!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Service is good, priced a little high for an oil change. Would only ask that they offer appointments for oil changes to better respect customer’s time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2023

Bought my dream Jeep yesterday after wanting one since my Dad said I was 4 years old! Best experience with my sales girl, Amani!!! Thank new friend for the opportunity to work with such a sweet and kind soul. All my best!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

My husband and I had an amazing experience with Carson at Dewey Jeep in Ankeny. Carson and team made the whole process enjoyable and answered all our questions. We left knowing we made the best decision and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Service was easy to schedule and work was completed in a timely manner. Service team was also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

We had a great experience at the Dewey dealership with Justin. He was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2023

Unbelievable!!! Withdrawals just confirmed successfully just by Trading with Mrs. Rochelle Nelson the best Forex/Binary Broker ever on an industrious, tremendous, and enormous company/platform. Began on a minimum plan of $500 and got a huge profit of $7,000 after 7 days of Trade. I never experienced any issues or problems trading with Mrs. Rochelle Nelson till I earned my profits directly into my bank account. Contact Mrs. Rochelle Nelson directly on; Facebook:Rochelle Nelson WhatsApp:+13016159610 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Thank you for your hard work, friendly, helpful, and know how to treat customers with respect. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2023

James in service was great. we were from out of state traveling through and had a appointment we needed to make .James got us in and kept us up to date through the repairs and had us back on the road with 3 hours of coming in. couldn't ask for more. Thank You James and the tech that worked on my truck

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Awesome service to purchase our new car. Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Great to get me in as quick as they did and very customer friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

They did a fantastic job with my car and were nice enough to hold it there while i came up with the money to fix it. I got notified via text and video about what my car needed done. The price was alot higher then I feel it should have been to fix the problem

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Great experience at Dewey’s.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

All of the service personnel do a great job keeping you updated on any work needed and what can wait. Tom was great to work with. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Had warning light. Earliest appointment was 2 weeks out!!! Got fixed at local NON dealer same day. Whats up???

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

All the staff were very friendly and easy to work with! They had a good selection of vehicles to choose from compared to most dealerships! 10/10 recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2023

Keith and I kept in contact from the day I inquired about the truck giving me updates as I had questions. when we met it was like we knew each other forever very honest person

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I’ve used their Express Lane twice now and appreciate that no appointment is needed. I have gone during a weekday lunch break and a Saturday morning, both times I waited and it took less than an hour to do an oil change and tire rotation. Their waiting lounge is really nice and I am able to use my laptop and continue working with their wifi.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Took a short time to get the issue diagnosed and out the door!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Very quick service. Seems to be a effectively run shop. Good work. Excellent communication

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Awesome! Awesome! and Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Ken, Jared, Greg, Alex - All AMAZING humans to work with! The new car buying process from start to finish was incredibly effortless! And while we experienced a hiccup, due to NO FAULT of Dewey Jeep, they helped guide us through to a solution. They are all very caring, compassionate, and empathetic and took time out of their day to individually sit down and talk with both me and my husband to listen to our story and what brought us to their dealership. They're more than just about selling you a vehicle! They're about connecting with you as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Bought my Jeep Wrangler from Dewey's 2 years ago. I'm happy so far with service and Dealership. Can't find a better place to do business with. People are friendly and respectful take the time to make sure you are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I like that I can take my vehicle for an oil change without an appointment. The service department is helpful and answers questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Car wasn’t put back together correctly when picking up vehicle. Had to wait and assist service writer in fixing problem. Service writer stepped up to make sure I was taken care of. Technician wasn’t available to fix mistake.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

This was my second experience working with Dewey Dodge. I purchased a new Ram 1500 in 2020 and now a Ram 2500. I like to look around for the best deals and talk with other dealerships. After a day of talking to a few other dealerships I realized I was wasting my time. I went to Dewey and just like my experience before, I was met with a kind sales staff in a no pressure situation. We were able to have an open and friendly conversation on what I was looking for, what options they had, and the value of my trade in. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2023

5 STAR SERVICE ⭐️Yesterday, my fiancé upgraded his truck and we worked with Fill he was absolutely phenomenal! Fill made sure to answer all are questions and get us exactly what we’re wanting! -Thank you Dewey for employing people like Fill I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Good price and vehicle availability. Ability to test different trims of the model

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I had the best experience with Dustin in the service department. I bought my Jeep back in 2017 and had to bring in for some small maintenance items (brakes, brake pads, etc). I have not had good experiences with other dealerships in the past and was stressed out and prepared for another let down. I can tell you from start to finish that the service department team is awesome to work with. Dustin was my technician and was so helpful at explaining things I needed to have done on my vehicle, what needed done immediately, and explained how things worked that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I really like Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep where I got my Dodge Dart that I love and think their service department does an amazing job, I also appreciate Tom and some of crew answering any and all of my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2023

The staff here are awesome and great service each and every time I bring my Compass in for maintenance. James is helpful and always keep you updated on progress.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2023

service was great, the staff is always friendly, James Johnson, was my Service writer, very helpful and knowledgeable keep smiling Dewey

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

I had my oil changed and when I pulled into the shop Cory Danks greeted me with a smile on his face and seemed to be eager to help. Through out the time of getting my service done he came out to the lobby to keep in touch with me on the progress. The whole time he was smiling and had great customer service. I think he is a great employee and such an asset to your team. I hope to see him during future service to my vehicle. Nothing is worse than going into a shop and being treated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Very pleasant people and didn’t have to wait long to ge my Jeep serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Dustin did a very good job correcting the problem. Probably an extra day delay because of inventory. Very concern about this design flaw in the Ram 1500. This is a true safety issue that needs to be addressed.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Dropped my Jeep off for an oil change and recall. Work was done quickly. Dealership provided a transport back to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. Also it was clean.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I was due for an oil change and tire rotation. The service department was able to accomplish both today, without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

These guys did great on a recall repair for my wife's jeep. They changed my oil by accident and when I told them I hadn't asked for that they didn't charge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

They have always been super helpful, polite and extremely nice. We would highly recommend our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Thankful for my extended warranty covering the repairs for the squeeling noise from my engine bay. It took 5 visits to get it properly diagnosed and repaired (fingers crossed, it's been almost a week without noises, but I have a new alternator, belt, tensioner and water pump...). Major kudos to Service Advisor Stacey for her great communication and willingness to help ensure the problem was resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Christian was a great help in explaining every single detail. He seemed to really enjoy his job and knowing everything about the car I was purchasing. The manager we worked with was also very kind and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

I stopped by to see if they could do an oil change tire rotation and they said they could fit me in. They were quite busy, but got to my vehicle and had it done in the time they had quoted. I have always had great service at Dewey!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2023

service was great, lounge area very comfortable, complete review of under carriage with video. Done ahead of scheduled time, service member very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Isaac was very friendly and curious.He got us a good deal on our Lexus NX.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Had my car serviced. Stacy was my tech rep and she did a great job keeping me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Tom kept me well informed on the latest developments of my vehicle Very courteous and a pleasure to work with Thanks for everything,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2023

All the staff were helpful and friendly. Have huge selection of vehicles. Our sales guy was one of the best. They were not pushy. They all are very humble. Awesome people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Tom was awesome - spoke on the phone before coming in and helped me out when I came in. Oil change and tire rotation was performed before I was finished with my work - which I was able to do from the remote work friendly waiting area - outlets wifi and all👍🏻 Thanks Tom! I’ll see you in 4,000 miles or so -

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

It was easy and friendly the team is absolutely awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

James was my service advisor, and he was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He listened to my needs, and addressed each issue individually. I appreciated his attentiveness and efficiency. Chuck was my technician and did an amazing job in a very short time! My vehicle was finished before the promised time, my total invoice was less then initially quoted! Clean neat shop, prompt service, my car runs great! It is smooth, quiet and has much better get up and go! Very happy to have Dewey get the job done and get it done right! Thank you James and Chuck! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2023

Roger is an absolute pleasure to work with, very very easy to deal with and very enjoyable car buying experience. ☆☆☆☆☆

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Phil was awesome to work with! Couldn’t be happier with our experience here. He never once tried to sell us on something that we didn’t want and ran around the lot grabbing every vehicle my wife wanted to see. Appreciate the patience and the great experience. Look forward to our purchase with you in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2023

Very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Fast, professional, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2023

They did a good job on my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

My experience with the service department was excellent. All employees I dealt with were attentive and professional. Work performed was clearly explained verbally and with photographs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Dustin did a superb job in handling an extensive service visit, involving a 2012 Wrangler with 116,000 miles. Found numerous items not included in a routine appointment.


Leave Us A Review