Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Was a good experience except for the fact we had to find a salesman instead of one coming to help us. Francisco was awesome, he put us through as quickly as possible knowing we had to get to work. He even showed us how getting an oil change and other services were done and all the extra stuff as well! Highly recommend him as a sales guy! Alex Westra was very informative and explained everything thoroughly. The almost 4 hours we were there was a bit much though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Easiest car purchase! Awesome, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful staff willing to go the extra mile. Five star customer service! Will definitely recommend Dewey Dodge Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Roger Butler was the best salesman I've ever worked with in my life. And was key to me locking in my reserve on the new ram Trx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very pleased with Justin Carter's professionalism and friendly service as we investigated buying a new vehicle. We will ask for him when we are ready to do business again. Dewey is our favorite dealership in the area for the fine service and customer care they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great customer service! Cooper did an outstanding job of explaining everything. Finance went through all paperwork and explained things clearly. I would recommend Dewey Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Kalli and Nyle went above and beyond in everything they did! Very friendly and took care of business! I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Our sales representative was Heather Buttery. She was very informative about the vehicles we looked at and was able to provide financial help by referring us to financial department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I had Excellent customer service! We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door by multiple salesmen. Each asked if we had help, when we replied with "yes." They quickly left us alone! Definitely plan to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great sales and customer service. Thank you so much. I love my new Jeep! I’m thinking of cooking up a big dinner tonight bagel dogs and ravioli want to join me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I appreciate that I was able to purchase a vehicle, from start to finish, in under 3 hours. Thank you so much for respecting my time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service! Great people! Amazing deals and trucks quality! Very nice crew in dealer , helping in every single step in order to accomplish the goal complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Did a great job of walking me through the car buying process. Was able to find a car for me that met all of my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Easy experience my way. Very accommodating to how I wanted to conduct business and respected my time. Worked with me for showing and delivery from 2 hours away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and easy to work with. Great experience I have had while test driving and buying my new vehicle. I would definitely go back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Francisco was easy to work with, knowledgeable and was always prepared when we arrived to our appointments. We felt he was honest and knew our financial limitations. We would definitely approach Francisco again when we are in the market to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great place! If you need a new vehicle ask to see Bradley Leo he will help you out and try to get you the best deal possible you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Personnel are friendly, helpful, on time. The facility is very nice. All employees wore face masks & tables are socially distant. We appreciate the convenience & close proximity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Very good experience. Cristian was great to work with and the finanacial team was great also. Nyles made the financial process a breeze. Would definitely go back and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Jake Mecham at Dewey Ford Ankeny really awesome with the five stars service and very very competitive sale price. Will surely buy again. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Everyone we dealt with was fantastic. The process was efficient and transparent and fast. We bought our first brand new Chrysler in just a little over two hours. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Dealership was layed out nicely to make us feel safe in this world of covid. All employees very pleasant and greeted us as we walked in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I had an excellent experience buying my Ram 1500 from Dewey. Everyone I encountered was considerate to my needs and were very knowledgeable at each of their positions. Christi, my salesperson , was helpful and very personable. Josh explained the wheels, tires, bed liner, bed cover and the electronics rust preventer in great detail and made sure my specific needs were met. The new car manager thoroughly explained how they came up with their trade in value and did his very best for me to get me the most for my trade in. The finance department gave me a better rate than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Mike was very helpful with finding the right car for me. Took a Jeep Compass and a couple of Jeep Cherokees out for test drive. He was very familiar with all the features making it easier for me to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great experience. Brad was supper helpful and very easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make the whole experience enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Awesome staff and very helpful. Made the approval process and finding the right vehicle process veey easy and non stressful. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

We bought a Jeep Cherokee today at Dewey Dodge. The transaction was super easy and our salesman Cooper helped us and was Great! Anthony in Finance streamlined our transaction. We are now happy Jeep Cherokee owners! Recommend buying a vehicle with Dewey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

The service was great. Tyler Mulholland and Alex Westra both were extremely helpful in the sales and business departments, respectively. I would definitely recommend Dewey Dodge Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I had a very good experience with every employee I came into contact with. Justin C showed me what I was looking for and took time to explain all the different features and fun things each Jeep had to offer. I would definitely recommend them and will go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Thank you Christi and Nile, we love the New Durango!!! Dewey Dodge has the best staff. They are very helpful, friendly and efficient. Great location and vehicle selection on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent costumer service. They worked around my busy schedule and stayed late to make sure I was happy with my new truck. I will highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Highly recommend Dewey Dodge. Did a great job getting us in the Jeep we wanted. Bradley Leo was great to work with during the process! Definitely a five star experience today with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

It was the best truck buying experience I ever had. The salesman was great To work with. The financing was easy. Tyler was helpful. Great place to purchase a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Great experience! Sales A+. Finance A+. Super friendly and helpful. Also a great deal on the vehicle. Couldn’t have asked for better to be honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Great Staff! My daughter loves her Jeep! We would buy there again! The experience was positive and they provided lots of tips and suggestions for her Jeep. Thanks! Karla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Great customer service,had just what I wanted for a vehicle. Everyone worked together to get us in and out quickly, definitely would come back again. Great experience over all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Sales person (Francisco) listened intently as I explained the vehicle I was interested in. I have purchased several vehicles over my life and like to lead the process as much as possible. Francisco tunes into my needs and was great to work with. Finance Mgr. Alex was by far the best I’ve worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy to follow, and discuss everything very good young man. We had a good. Relationship between our coman interest.Thanksfor the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Everyone was very helpful from the beginning of the process until the end! Just really great people they put our mind at ease with so many different thing they made buying a car easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Christi and Anthony were first class, very positive experience! I highly recommend Dewey Dodge in Ankeny and will plan on using them for service and my future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

The buying process was very quick and efficient. I was able to find my vehicle and complete the financing application completely online, so when I arrived it was just a quick test drive and signing papers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Everyone was extremely nice & helpful at the dealership from the moment we walked onto the lot to the time we left. It was greatly appreciated, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Justin Carter at Dewey made our car buying experience a good one. Prior to speaking with Dewey I had been talking with car dealers for the last few months. Not the best experience. At other dealers it felt like I was being sold a car and not buying one. With Justin I felt like I was being listened too and getting the information I needed to make the best decision for our family. He was even willing to drive our new Chrysler Pacifica to our home 2 hours away! Even though that part felling through the idea of doing that during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Service was great, my sales person Christi was super helpful and a pleasure to work with. Alex from finance made the paperwork easy to understand and got the deal done very quickly. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

They were very professional and delivered as promised on time. Christi was available and made every effort to insure we got a deal we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Best salesman and finance people. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Very personable. I will always go to Ankeny-Dewey to purchase our vehicles. 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

They were super easy to work with. They listened to my car and financial needs and worked with be to find a situation that would work well with me. Both Andrew and Isaiah were super helpful and attentive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Great sales team, worked hard to get me the price I was comfortable with, recommend them highly! Mike Wall did a great job explaining all features of my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

very good service. Very nice and easy to talk to. Helped me find what I needed in a prompt and reliable mannor. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Very friendly people easy to do business with girl swims with very friendly and outgoing help me find a new vehicle will do business again I need another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

The process was a little slow but everyone was pleasant and I got a great deal. I’m a return customer because of a very positive first experience...shout out to Francisco and the whole sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

This dealership was friendly and easy to work with. They had excellent knowledge and were very accommodating on helping us find a specific jeep! Would definitely come back for other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Smooth easy transaction. Came from Indiana to purchase after dealing with them over the phone. Salesman and manager where great to work with. Very responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had a great experience and a very helpful staff. The worked around my flexible schedule and do their best to get everything set up in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Even though the process took longer than expected I drove away in my dream car! Mike was our salesman and he did an awesome job of keeping our interests in mind. The finance guy, Alex did an awesome job of pulling off a deal to get me financed and was very helpful during the process. Will do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

My sales guy Cisco goes above and beyond working for his customers. Finance department is very friendly and get you in and out to enjoy your new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I cannot express my appreciation enough for all the Dewey team I worked with. They listened to my needs, we found the right truck and we made the deal happen! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

The crew at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram did everything they could to ensure that I drove off in the vehicle that I wanted, at the trim I wanted for a price I was happy with! I got an EXCELLENT deal on my vehicle and would definitely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I have bought my last three vehicles here! I absolutely love my relationship with Dewey and my sales rep Christi Adams! I will be buying my next three vehicles here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Very easy to work with. Very pleasant people and environment. Definitely recommend giving them a try. Mark is very easy to talk to and not pushy at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Mike Wall was very courteous to our entire family. The car was transferred from another place and he let us know when it would be at Dewey. Mike is the Best! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

The dealership did a great job selling me a new car. We live two hours away and we were in and out of the dealership in no time. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

The staff was very helpful and friendly in finding us the right vehicle for us! Love our choice!! Glad we choose Dewey. Knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Loved working with Kristie and her team while buying our new Jeep. Made the process smooth and simple. Accepted our our car, too. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Angel was a joy to work with, very helpful and got what we wanted. Brian in the service department was great to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Great service! The sales staff, Terry Anderson worked with me and was able to get me the deal that I wanted. Nice work out of the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Great deal and very nice people to work with. The dealership was first class and welcoming. We were asked if we needed anything to eat or drink as we waited for final paperwork. In and out quickly and went without a hitch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I went to Dewey with the car I wanted in mind, and that's exactly what I left with! My salesman Cristian was more than helpful and made sure I left in a clean, shiny new car. The entire team was helpful, friendly, and polite. They were even able to offer me a lower interest rate than I was pre-approved for. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had...thank you Cristian and the rest of the Dewey team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

We had a good experience. We will recommend the dealership to others based on our experience today. The total time spent was very accurate to what we were told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I loved my experience at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Mario Ambrose is the best! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from Dewey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

They were great to work with specially Cisco and their GM Roger Bill. Very happy with the outcome and the great staff that helped me 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I was referred by my father to stop into Dewey to take a look for a vehicle based on his quality experience. Mark walked up to me while I was in the lot looking at a 2017 used Ram. He was very helpful and made my purchasing experience a pleasant one. He was clearly knowledgeable and was willing to help in any way he could. He was patient in regards to listening to my questions and concerns. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed into making a decision. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend Dewey ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Salesman was professional and not pushy. Also the finance dept. made sure to get me the best rate. I filled all the paperwork out and right before I left the finance department pulled me back in and told me a different bank just came in and had a lower rate so we did all the paperwork again but I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Nyle and Austin were great to work with! I will definitely be back. Recommend these two for sure. Austin is very charismatic and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Great experience for a great vehicle. Really love the truck so far. Would recommend Cisco our sales person to anyone. Great person really cares about customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Dealer and sales person listened to what we wanted and didn’t waste our time, both of us felt respected. Great experience! We feel good about out new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Mario did an excellent job and really helped me get the best deal possible. I really appreciated his hard work and look forward to doing business with him and Dewey in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Outstanding experience with zero hassle. Quick, easy, and got what I wanted for the price I offered. I would recommend Dewey Dodge Jeep of Ankeny to my friends, neighbors, and family. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them with zero hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

It was a very very good experience will be back to buy another vehicle we love our new Chrysler Pacifica the kids love it as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I didn’t feel pressured at all when purchasing our new car. Plus I liked the selection of vehicles this dealership had on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Dewey is the place to buy. They have a large selection of new and used vehicles. It’s an honest dealership with honest employees. Everything is to the point and you are taken well care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Dewey Dodge is a fantastic dealership and Justin is great to work with. They worked out a great deal for my new 2020 Ram 1500 - better than any other dealer around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Sales person was great and well educated. He had all the right info and though he didn't push me to buy a brand new car, he made it comfortable for to buy one with weighing out the pros and cons. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

I gave this place a 5 star all the way.. My sales lady was very nice. She was not to pushy at all.. She was funny, I felt comfortable dealing with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Brad did an excellent job of listening g to me and gave me exactly what I asked for!! He gave me choices and was not pushy! Finance guy also did a great job— brief and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Mark has been super great and knowledgeable! Since June that I came to looked for car and until today that i finally purchased my first car. He help me with all the details I needed and find a car that suits my budget. Also thanks to David who worked hard to get the best loan for me. Overall, I had a very good experienced! Thank you so much Dewey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Easiest purchase on a new car I have ever had, very good customer service with everyone involved. Easy, convenient and perfect timing. Glad I went to dewy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I wasn’t exactly sold on getting a Jeep...but wanted to look at them while out looking. Fell in love with it immediately and working with everyone in there was very seemless and quicker than I’ve experienced before... Great car, Great place and Great people!! And I apologize I don’t remember all the names except Roger, but all three that worked with were amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

We was looking for a Dodge truck They had a 2016 that caught our eye Went to the dealership I signed up for the $50 visa for doing a test drive A salesman called me and his name is Terry Anderson He was very easy to talk to and he answered all my questions After I bought the truck he showed me everything about the truck and how to operate all the equipment Would recommend him when looking to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

They listened and got to work on my deal. Made it easy to buy. They had everything ready for when I came in and they where very knowledgeable about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

They were all amazing. Everyone did a wonderful job. Thanks. Will definitely recommend and return in the future. Made everything possible for my new ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Just got my 2015 Corvette! My salesman Mike Wall is such an amazing guy. His knowledgeable in a car business and his personality is outstanding. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I had been looking for a truck for a couple of months and seriously for the last month. I found one at Dewey and watched the price on the internet. I contacted Dewey and long story short I drove 2.5 hours for my new (to me) truck. No pressure sales or anything. Easy to deal with. In less than 2 hours I was in, test drove the truck, singed papers and was out. It’d been quicker but it was busy. I’ll def go back if/when I need another vehicle l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Excellent car buying experience! Need a new vehicle, check out Dewey Dodge. Great location. They will help the best they can. Love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Great sevice and no pressure sales. They showed me all options available for me and walked me through the process and reviewed all the vehicle options that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

christie was very knowledgeable on vehicle bought made the experience quick and painless. Would highly recommend stopping by or giving them a call thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Terry Anderson was awesome. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and offered me the best advice to assist me in choosing the best vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Really great staff. I will definitely be going back to them for any future vehicle's. They work really hard to get you the best deal they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

The people in this place is so friendly and help me a lot this is the first great deal for me thanks Cisco and Tyler do a great job thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review